Hearts in Art & Fashion

my body paint when I dressed up as Pocahontas at a costume surf competition

Random and assorted photos of and with hearts from my friends around the world – that are found on walls, in the city, on clothes, etc.

Gill at the Circle Hostel in Zambales, Philippines

Love the ocean. Zambales, Philippines by Amanda

Prague, Czech Republic from Cat Juan Ladesma

My DIY skirt

Shopping in Amsterdam by Lea

What I wore to work for my pre-school student, awww

STOP! In the name of love…

Do you see it?

Meghan from Canada’s heart sunnies

Hawaiian art sent by Jun & Trina – she looks like me!!! Ha ha

Venice Beach, California from Kage

Leave a Reply

